06
May
08

feel my wrath!

Misunderstood

Sometime the voices of GE are so heavy with the accent, what they are saying are often misunderstood for something else….and it is usually something naughty. lol. ^_- Like for an example, Emilia, when she dies, she moans…as if she just finish climaxing. =P Or when you click on the Elementalist, she’ll says “I’m coming” which sounds like… well, use your imagination, why don’t you? =D

So here’s a funny picture

picture by CrossKaiser

This is an elementalist on domination stance. Based on my ears, I think she’s trying to say “Feel my wrath” …but um, as you can see, she doesn’t sound like she’s saying that. I LMAO at that picture.

LOL. It’s a bittersweet kind of thing about sGE’s voicepack, on one hand, they’re so unprofessionally done (some of them anyway) and ridiculously stereotypical. But on the other hand, sometime hearing them can give you a cheap laugh or two, and that can sometime brighten your day up a bit.

Yet another grateful creation!

Yay! Remember that skin I told you about before that was really pretty, but impossible for our version? Anz has done it again! S/he managed to downgrade that skin for us.

Click here for link. Thank you Anz (aka ThienMa)

Here’s a preview of that skin:


1 Response to “feel my wrath!”


  1. May 9, 2008 at 8:45 pm

    Its not Domination Stance.. she will said “Domination” and “You got nowhere to hide” there….

    anyway….

    its the Lord of Elements Stance… she said that “Sounds-Like Bra Thing when she casts Elemental Strife…


Leave a comment