Archive for November 18th, 2008

18
Nov
08

ENM refuse truce to 14 faction after CW

Usually, after CW we truce the oppenent if u the one that declare on them as a good sportsmanship should do. Then we wait for agree or reject.

Last week, I declare on BlackReaper, ENM and Symbol. Since I was the only one going to CW as the other want to farm Feso and afk. I was at Bona and VF colony looking for red dot to whack. Bona was under attack from symbol n blackreaper. As a defend, the colony occuiper spam ton of Gerro, mummy, Spider n Horseman. I learn a simple trick that mon told me. I reduce the visible of mob to 0 as i bring expert to CW and this mob jus do little dmg to me, that help deduce the lag. To further reduce lag farther, reduce character visible to 50% . This show those near u. U will ask how to spot the red. Hee hee there red bubble will show us where they r. I manage to use the mob cover to kill off 3 red family. Very effective. In VF was too much ppl. Even with the setting above, there is no way to fight as the lag cause me to wipe out.

Middle way through CW i want to Peril and i found Frog fish, i call for reinforcement. Also since Peril is a colony map, it was crowd also. It was so bad until i have go ch2 to announce the hunt, i cannot squad and also cannot faction chat at all. it took 3 of us and 1 KSer 15min to take down froggy.

After froggy, i make friend with the KSer as the drop was sux, so no harm done. His 3 mus wear 3 chicken costume and carry all elite 92 pistol. powerful. He later told me Black Reaper is ally with ENM and they jus capture Bona, so I decide to declare on them. Seem all republic also suddenly declare on them.

I head back to Bona only to find myself lag until cannot move again. As DT was all over the colony. But now it was close to 10pm. Sniffy was going ST so i decided to join. Just b4 CW was over, ENM has captured 4 colony at one go. Immediately I know they have use CHOP the Pillar tactic again but on the lowbie faction colony. AS weakness is that they only attack the colony once it is capture. Also they were not inform of whose colony was 10%HP, all just busy PKing. I can see how smart ENM warlord work. But CW is a small part of their grand plan. U see when they refuse trace to 14 factions, and switch to republic. it was clear that they want AS to switch to Royal to fight them. In fact it was a plot to get the market tax. I may not have any prove on this but when u see how they work and see how much vis in the market tax. It is the tax vis that they go fight CW so hard. The market tax is a lot n with that amount on hand, they can buy all elite 92 armor recipe and craft them for all their elite headhunter player. Lucky for us, they and us are republic so they cannot KS us. HAHAHHAHAHA

They refuse trace will force some faction to change side or go neutral or some dun dare come online for fear of KSed during afk.  Well I am not changing side, I be there on SAT 9 to 10pm to vote ENM out. Republician hope this SAT, U all vote for the Right of Freedom. Remember the DARK day when we cannot even go PY or Raid.

Other Note

I solo lowbie ST last night. DAm tiring but so satistcatory  to complete the super fight alone but only collected  6 stone HAHHAHAHHAA. waste a lot of time killing Hill Giant.




November 2008
S M T W T F S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30